Moving Elements

From the blog

“The Journey” – E07: Funky/Groove/Jackin’ House

In episodul cu numarul 7 al “The Journey” am ales piese numai bune pentru o zi de ride pe ski sau snowboard. Printre artisti se numara: Crazibiza, Marc Palacios, DJ Kone, Me & My Toothbrush.

Enjoy the ride!


1. Forgiveness (original Club mix) by Me & My Toothbrush
2. Come Together (Crazibiza remix) by Andrey Exx & Nytron
3. Tender Love by DJ Kone & Marc Palacios
4. Disco Samurai by Doii
5. That Same Feeling (Luca Debonaire remix) by Crazibiza, Block & Crown
6. Rockyroad (Club mix) by Omr & Adry
7. Bomfunk by Deniz Kabu
8. Eternity (original mix) by Sante Cruze
9. Bwithu (Sante Cruze extended mix) by Sultan, Tommyboy
10. Hands Off (original Club mix) by Me & My Toothbrush
11. Deep Down by Gio Goose
12. Inside Out by Rescue
13. There’s No Justice by Block, Crown, Kaippa
14. Rockin Beats by Stefan Elray
Give me your email address now and you'll have access to all the music I will ever have to offer!