Moving Elements

From the blog

“The Journey” – EP. 19: Live at OneFM by Moving Elements

Every Tuesday at 11PM (GMT+2) we take a Journey. Join me on One FM Dance Station – Romania

    1. Karl8, Andrea Monta, Ramon Riera – Where I’m Going
    2. Sebb Junior – Ghetto Boy (Studioheist Remix)
    3. Boris Roodbwoy – Is It You (No Hopes Remix)
    4. Rout Funk – Lovedisco
    5. David Penn – Nobody (Club Mix)
    6. Roog/Leon Benesty – Perpetual Groove (Alaia & Gallo remix)
    7. Starley – Signs (Random Soul Extended Mix)
    8. Scott Diaz – Endless Luminosity (Original Mix)
    9. Homero Espinosa, Phaze Dee Feat Mikey V – Taste Of Your Love
    10. Sonny Fodera – To Love (Extended Mix
    11. Moon Rocke – Don’t Do It
Give me your email address now and you'll have access to all the music I will ever have to offer!